Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Motion Medical Center

Regenerative Medicine & Chiropractic Care located in Gardnerville, NV

14 total reviews

Motion Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Motion Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Chris was fast and staff are very polite!
Raymond L.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr Blaha analyzes you, then treats you quickly. I appreciate their promptness. I always feel better after a visit.
Julie H.
Submitted 05/03/19
Could barely walk when I went in and walk out feeling tons better.
Gerhard W.
Submitted 05/03/19
He’s one of the best I’ve been to and believe me I’ve been to a ton in the last 30 some years.
Joe M.
Submitted 04/30/19
From start to finish good experience and no more pain!
Kelly B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Always a great experience. I recommend Motion Spine to everyone.
Tyra J.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Blaha and staff are so accommodating. Dr. Blaha listens, cares, gives accurate advice. His knowledge and skill is top notch.
Susan S.
Submitted 04/17/19
At almost 70 I thought I was going to have to just live with my pain. Sciatic Pain and neck pain to the extent I was unable to turn my head to the left or right without turning my whole body. Dr Blaha was recommended by an lady I met and I decided it was worth a try. To my amazement I felt so much more flexibility in my neck and the pain started to subside in my sciatic. I have a 200 mile walk in Spain coming up and feel so excited I will be able to complete it pain free
Sarah V.
Submitted 04/17/19
Allways a great experience from the moment I walk in, until I leave. Fast and efficient, never have to wait im always in and out which is so awesome! I love the staff they are so nice and helpful. Mr. Blaha is amazing at what he does. I will always recommend them to family and friends.
Victoria G.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Blaha is always very professional and listens when I tell him where it hurts. His adjustments are quick and helpful. Cassy and Kendra make you feel welcome and are super helpful. I will keep going back!
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/13/19
My chiropractic experience has always been excellent. I have been going to Spine in Motion since I moved to this area almost three years ago. Dr. Chris never disappoints.
Rita B.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Blaha and staff are competent and caring. They treat you with respect and understand your needs. I play hard and Dr. Blaha is very intuitive with my adjustment every month.
Alfredo C.
Submitted 04/13/19
Thanks for the pain free life
Julie M.
Submitted 04/13/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Baha for your chiropractic care. I just saw him yesterday for migraines & he adjusted my neck. My husband sees him too