Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Motion Medical Center

Regenerative Medicine & Chiropractic Care located in Gardnerville, NV

37 total reviews

Motion Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Motion Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfredo C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great
Russell C.
Submitted 10/21/19
These people are very nice . They listen to the issues. Get you fixed up. He only gets better with time . Great experience.
Mark L.
Submitted 10/16/19
Five star Feeling much better
Alfredo C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Thanks
Brandon M.
Submitted 09/21/19
Always calm, mellow, and relaxing atmosphere as well as quick and efficient. Always leave feeling like I got just what I needdd. Thank you
Jorge S.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr was great!
Hazel B.
Submitted 09/19/19
You have helped me very much.
David E.
Submitted 09/07/19
Everyone was very nice and they were professional and I really appreciate your help
David E.
Submitted 09/07/19
Everyone was very nice and they were professional and thanks again for helping me out
Ron G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Good info
Paula D.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Blaha puts me back in alignment every time! Love the staff! ❤️
John P.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great!!! Dr has been a Tremendous help.. Has me Walking & Moving again..There is a lot to be said about Dr Moto's technique the Man has it going on.. God has Blessed me with his Skills.. Thank you!!!
Steven H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Professional and through
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 08/24/19
Dr Chris always makes me feel better. He always takes time never rushes my visit
Shannon M.
Submitted 08/11/19
Great office and people! Blaha will listen and we always walk out feeling much better!
Connie C.
Submitted 08/10/19
I really love all that Motion Medical Center has done for me. The arthritis in both my hands after treatment has been a plus no sooner the treatment was done. I could feel my hands feeling much better right away. Now I can cut my own food up, open a water bottle, do housework, touch all my fingers without no pain at all - it's been 2-3 weeks now and both hands are doing great! Thank you Motion Medical Center for coming to Minden, your very much greatly needed for the seniors out here in Nevada.
John P.
Submitted 07/31/19
Pain relief
Bruce B.
Submitted 07/07/19
First class, many thanks and need to continue. Bruce
Matt J.
Submitted 06/30/19
Great experience! Dr Blaha and staff were awesome.
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great